Three for the price of One…

Bluebird's Song

So, I am a bit behind. As a result, you get a special Three for the price of One blog post from me! First on the agenda, Week Four of Raid Your Closet.

I love autumn clothes. I love layers and tights and jackets. I also love the “smart, but sexy” look, which is what I was going for with this week’s RYCC. I paired this cute skirt from Blueberry with a blazer by House of Fox that I grabbed from the last round of Collabor88. I added some fuzzy tights from JANE, these adorable not-quite-boots shoes from G Field, a sketchbook from Elymode and my Gos Intuition glasses and considered myself good to go. Oh, and the super sexy but softly feminine t-shirt under my blazer is from Sleeping Koala. Anyone who thinks textured clothes are a thing of the past needs one of these t-shirts. The detail work…

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

