Bohemian Elegance…

Bluebird's Song

This post is sort of a hodgepodge mixup… but the unifying force is recent releases from Truth and Aeva/Heartsick!

First up, the newest face from Aeva. This skin is called Halo, and it’s absolutely stunning. It features the softness that Amesha’s Jewell’s skins are known for, and an undeniable sophistication and elegance. I’m wearing the Dusk makeup in Tone 1. The brows on this skin are very dark, so I used the No Brow option and added a tattoo layer brow I had from Cupcakes. My jewelry is from Cae, and it’s called Entangled. I might’ve suggested that name to the lovely and talented Caelan Hancroft when she showed me a sneak peek of this set. 🙂 The jewelry is texture change, which I love, and this metal is silver.

Aeva - Halo Dusk (Tone 1)

The hair in these pics is a new release from Truth called Mayim. I am totally in love with this…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

