Ticklemetummy blogging for Round 8

Reblogging from Ticklemetummy for Candy Metal Round 8

Reblogged from Tickle me Tummy for Wayward Muse

Reblogged from Tickle me Tummy for Greymoon

Something new, something fun!  The Outlet Sales Room brings together 25 designers every two weeks with some absolutely fantastic merchandise for sale.  For the next round we have…

CandyMetal brings this absolutely cute and sultry dress, with the Leopard colours exclusively for the Outlet Room.  The dress also includes Lolas Tango Applier to give that extra vavavoom!  Matched with the Leopard Heels (which are a gift from CandyMetal at the Outlet) you can’t go wrong!

CandyMetal-Outlet-Room-Shoes_001

Read more at ticklemetummy

CandyMetal-Outlet-Room-Exclusive-Dress_002

From Wayward Muse the Cereza Furniture set.  There are four pieces to the set, including a coffee table, an end table, a rug and fantastic picture frames. Not only is it incredibly cute, but it’s very stylish and forward thinking.  Paired with a funky wall paper in your house, it’ll show your guests just how trendy and up to date you are.

Wayward-Muse-Cereza-Furniture-Set_001

Read more at ticklemetummy

 

I’ve never been much of a jeans kind of girl.  I actually didn’t own my first pair until I was in my early 20′s, and even then I didn’t feel comfortable wearing them.  When I’d tell my friends this, they all thought I was absolutely insane; most lived in their jeans.  Though I still don’t wear jeans in RL, I can most certainly wear them in SL.  For this round of The Outlet Sales, Greymoon is offering two amazing pairs of jeans.  The Greymoon Mesh Embossed Star Skinny Jeans can be dressed up or down depending on your mood.  Paired with the Greymoon What’s your angle black mesh shirt, you’ll be dressed and ready for an exciting shopping trip or a night at the club.

Greymoon_003

See more pictures at ticklemetummy’s blog

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

