Princess Dade blogging round 8- Charme/ [WM]/

Reblogged from Princess Dade for Greymoon @ The Outlet round 9

Reblogged from Princess Dade for Wayward Muse @ The Outlet Sales Room

 

wayward muse princess dade greymoon round 9

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

