Smart Girls are Sexy

chess vs chest

Smart girls are sexy

This is approx one week left in round 9 and I decided to bring some attention to some smart sexy looks. Mei, Myself and Ai sat down at the gorgeous [CIRCA]- “Falling in Love” – Chess Set to play a serious game of who looks best. I have to say this set is pretty amazing.  The board itself,when you include the ability to have the board empty, has 4 display options. Each chair has 3 sit animations so plenty of variety there too. So… even if you don’t play chess, this furniture ensemble would look amazing in your house. My favorite piece is the Vintage Love Mannequin, which is even as I type, is gracing a prime spot in my den.

Speaking of variety, I must say that {le fil casse } offers a plethora of different dresses. I couldn’t believe how many different patterns and colors there were to choose from. The  claudia mesh dress includes 7 different leopard patterns and 7 different panelled patterns. Each one more beautiful than the last.  I counted 8 different patterns available in the missoni love mesh dress. There is literally something for everyone. You won’t go wrong buying up this steal of a deal.

Chest Closeups

Need  a ride?

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

