Wayward Muse in the kitchen with Sassy

kitchen pleasures_4

~Sassy!~ Bohemian dress – ivory

For my last post of round 9 I’m covering Sassy and Wayward Muse. I have to say I had a really hard time choosing how to display these two gems. The Bohemian dress that Sassy is offering this round has fast become one of my favorite dresses. I absolutely love how comfortable it is and I can hardly wait to wear it this summer. I feel extremely feminine and didn’t think I’d ever take it off again. But then…. the phone rang!

kitchen pleasures_3

So excited, my guest list was filling up and I would be hosting the most gloriously glamorous dinner party ever! I walked by the kitchen where I recently redecorated before changing into the softest, sexiest dress I’ve owned in a long time.  It was hard to take off my Sassy dress but lucky for me, my evening wear is also designed by the fabulous Sassy, so I slipped on the Starlet gown which she also designed. I think my new favorite color is gold.

kitchen pleasures_001

~Sassy!~ Starlet gown – gold
[WM] Delaney Kitchen Unit (Cherry/Mahogany)

The pictures don’t do this gown justice. The side panels are transparent of the softest lace. The way it moves with the body is really a perfect example of the miracle of Mesh. I had to take a closeup so you could see the texturing details. My newly designed kitchen is made by Wayward muse and includes some really great accesories. It comes with a pot that actually plugs into the wall as well as a bowl of fruit and a cutting board for me to cut up cheese and fruit. I just love the elegant feel of it and I feel like a million bucks without having had to pay a million. You can experience this too, so hurry down to the Outlet while this round is still in session.

kitchen pleasures_2

 

Need  a ride?

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

