Eccentric Usagi Blogging for Round 10 (Greymoon, Mirror’s Enigma, Cobblestone)

The following blog link is from Eccentric Unagi:
Starring:
→ GreyMoon
→ Mirror’s Enigma
→ Cobblestone

Reblogged from Eccentric Unagi

Valentine dress up

The Outlet Sales Room has started a new round! New designers this round, but some are very familiar with me; GreyMoon for one.  In this particular outfit I am wearing a pair of mesh belted leggings; comes in sizes XXS-L. They are her solid gray scale ones. Each set has a fabric option, HUD, for you to change the texture. This set has Off White, Natural Grey, Charcoal, and Black.  The next item I am wearing from [:ME:] or Mirror’s Enigma. They have seven items out, but I am wearing their Megumi Mesh Jacket in Choco. Comes in five sizes from XXS-L.  I paired the outfit with a shirt from SAKIDE! I thought I would try a more, casual look yet again. Not an outfit I would normally wear, but I think it looks good on Syn.

 valentines-pose Eccentric Unagi valentine-surprise Eccentric Unagi valentines-wall

Next, on to the decor. Yes, you want a really nice Valentine’s decor for you house. Say it with me, Cobblestone. I am going to put this up in my house in the kitchen area. January  Entryway (Antique), needs to be rez in edit mode, half mesh, 28 prims total. Even the lamp comes on and off. The photo on the desk you can add drop photos.  Under the desk, is box of roses; red. This is a bit primmy, 59 prims.   Next, the adorable Cutesy Valentine Art; I smiled at it! Its also gift friendly; transferable! So why don’t you give a gift of love! [Har, Har], Now on with the photos!!

The Outlet Sales Room:http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Battlestar/209/196/2502

 

For full post go here

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

