La penderie des copines Round 10

The following blog link is from La Penderie:
Starring:
→ GreyMoon
→ Cute Poison
→ Cobblestone
→ Wayward Muse

The Outlet Sales Room Part 3

The Outlet Sales Room Part 2

The Outlet Sales Room – Greymoon

My God! Three posts in two days! Yes I know I really love all the items I received, but I can not help it if I’m a shopaholic untreatable (I tried to stop, but this is my worst addiction). And designers do everything to tempt me ..
The Jacket & the leggins are available in different colors as for the Bear chair. I chose my favorite colors but you will find the ones you like at The Outlet Sales Room.

round10.2Forgive me round10.1

 

For full posts go here

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

