La penderie des copines- Mirror’s Enigma

The following blog link is from La Penderie:
Starring:
★ Mirror’s Enigma

Reblogged Featuring Mirror’s Enigma

Mirror'sEnigma @The outlet sales room

For the eleventh round, Mirror’s Enigma offers two outfits, a skin and cosmetics!
The collection is called Nixie.
The skin is available in fair tone . The cosmetics  provides 4 eyebrows , 6 eyeshadows (with or without eyeliners), tangos appliers and 3 lipsticks.
The dress like duffle coats are 100% mesh.
For a limited time and only at The Outlet sales room, the skin is 95L, makeup 75L and clothings  85L each.

For full posts go here

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

