La penderie des copines Round 11

The following blog link is from La Penderie:
Starring:
★ Greymoon
★ Michigans shack
★ Pure Poison
★ Wayward Muse
★ Cobblestone

Reblogged from Saint Ange for Round 11

Snapshot_196 Snapshot_197

After a brief hiatus of one week, I’m back. Well, following the breakdown of my computer, I had to learn how to live without internet .. I put myself to green as they say.
But I’m back, just in time to blog for  the new round of The Outlet Sales Room! phew!
In addition, I would like to introduce you a designer that I recently discovered that I appreciates (his stuff are great): Nash Sauber owner and designer of Absent Design.
To see all of his creations here is the link to his shop on Marketplace: Absent Design

Snapshot_193Snapshot_194

The tied top and pants are from Greymoon and 100% mesh (except for the layering tank) . Leggings comes in  various greyscale shades and patterns (Fleur de Lis, Floral, Inkspot and Spots) for 45L each. The tied top comes with a HUD which allows you to switch between 4 shades of grey ! A 4 in 1 top for 80L only !
Glasses (God i do loove this style, i look so smart with them) are from Pure Poison and comes in 4 different frames colors (Black, Red, Purple & Teal).
And now the furniture .
Hemnes daybed in blue pencil  is from Michigans Shack. A sofa in same color is available too. I let you discover , alone or together with your lover, the different poses, dances and other animations. You will have fun … much much fun 😉
The Julie Hallway Set from Cobblestone is available in 4 colors (Shabby, Pine, Orangewood, and Walnut), 100% mesh (except the keys). Here is the shabby color which is displayed. This set  includes a table, a texture change lamp,  keys, and 2 photo frames. The price is 100L only for the Outlet sales room event, after  this round the price will be back to normal (175L).
Now the frames and chalkboards ! They’re from Wayward Muse and comes in 2 differents theme for the chalboards (Coffe or Love) and same for the frames (Industrial or Onyx and swirl). You can put your own photos in frames free spaces.
All these great items are available at The Outlet sales room , discount prices for a limited time. After that, items go back their normal prices in mainstores.
And finally , the items from Absent Design. Two beautiful shelf, all in mesh. One which has the form of a tree branch to take you to the spring and the other heart-shaped to offer to your lover even if the Valentine is past…

For full posts go here

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

