A Showcase of Talents – Round 11

Starring:
★ Greymoon
★ Senzafine
★ Wayward Muse
★ Cobblestone
★ Pure Poison

all night long

Shadows playing across the room.

Todays post features a variety of ecclectic items from some of the fantastic designers participating in this round of The Outlet Sales Room. I set the scene to have the feel of a loft or a small cafe. I have to admit I had alot of fun playing with shadows. I am seriously in love with the chair by Senzafine. Now if the chair wasn’t enough to make my dreams come true, I have to say the shirts she is offering are sweet to say the least. I’m wearing the Alpine one and I love it. I may wear it all week! The eye glasses from Pure Poison have a retro feel with the the modern touch of mesh. Love them too.

Cafe scene_013

.:SF:. “Melissa” Boatneck Knit Top – Alpine [MESH]
100L I can almost feel the softness of the fabric.
PP – Mabelle Mesh Glasses – Black – 80L

Cafe scene_night falls

:SF:. “Marguerite” Armchair
100L and 10 Li with 10 awesome animations.

The Michigan Shack is offering 2 pieces of delightful furniture for only 60L each.  There is even a gifting option if you want to send them to somebody. Both items have adult animations and PG animations.

The Cobblestone Set – Julie Hallway is utterly adorable. It even includes a set of keys! The lamp is texture change and it’s all 100% mesh

The items from Wayward Muse are a perfect complement to the scene adding those important finishing touches. The Chalkboard and pictures are only 75L each . A serious must for every kitchen.

I have to say that I’m thrilled with the offerings of this round. I hope you like them too.

Need  a ride?

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

