Just a Dream – reblog from Bad Bytches Co

The following blog link is from Bad Bytches Co:
Starring:
→ Greymoon

Snapshot_004

Hair : /Wasabi Pills/ Momo Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack – NEW! –
Skin :[Hush] Robin Skin – Charcoal – NEW! –
Earrings :[MANDALA]MaruMaru earrings/silver
Top : ~SugahTitz~ Sinner Set – NEW! –
Pants : Greymoon_Swirly Embossed Skinny Jeans CUFFED faded black – NEW! –
Shoes : JusTice Sneakers_BLACK by BLK2.0

For full post go here

About Lyssa Sapeur

I am a designer and creator in the virtual world "Second Life". I own the stores/companies: Greymoon, Bundleworks, Bundle of Joy, Patchlets and Patchworks. I spend my time daydreaming and designing. My rl person has fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue as well as some other illnesses. These prevent me from working outside the home but I use SL as a means for releasing my creativity and staying in contact with good friends. View all posts by Lyssa Sapeur

Leave a Reply

